Prayer for Japan

Posted: March 15, 2011 in Announcements, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Hello H4H readers, I’ve not been able to update the site as much as I’d like lately due to my busy schedule and preparing for my new job as a sales representative at Niello Infiniti of Concord, California.

I did however want to take a post to ask that you all pray for Japan in the midst of the 8.9 earthquake and resulting tsunami. Japan and its people and culture are close my heart, having experienced it firsthand on multiple occasions and being involved with many Japanese students studying abroad as well.

Please keep Japan in your prayers and if you desire to help, I have listed below several reputable organizations with whom you can donate to in order to send aid to the people of Japan in this time of crisis. Thank you.

American Red Cross

World Vision

Samaritan’s Purse

Leave a Reply

